☆ Pokemon Diamond: 12/24/20 ☆

This playthrough started out as a test playthrough I did to test out stuff with custom firmwere on my 3DS. But since I did some things, I thought I might as well document it! So here we are!

Planning/Backstory:
So, 12/24/20, at about 3 AM, I tried installing TwilightMenu++ for my 3DS. I took a few roms I had laying around and put them on my SD card and the first one to show up on the list was a rom for Pokemon Diamond. So I booted it up. I was talking to a friend of mine, Glitch, when I was setting this up. So the rival got named after him. I asked him for his favorite starter, got Turtwig, and so I picked Piplup as mine so the rival would have Turtwig. The rom went smoothly. So then I realized "wait...I always wanted to write about my playthroughs...why not do it on the website?" So that's what I did. I later made a team plan for this playthrough and after a few days, I got to working on this playthrough.

To be continued...